MONDAY

Monday is the beginning of the work week and for some reason the day I think I should be able to accomplish everything…. it never happens and I always have a list long enough to last me a month! I did manage to continue with week 2 of walking, so that is an accomplishment.  As I walk I am also getting a tan which always makes me happy.  Hopefully I will start to shed some extra pounds as well.   So far I have managed to keep the house clean today and work on sorting through things to try and sell.  TRY being the key word if only what I wanted out of my house someone else would instantly wanted to buy, now that would be awesome.  Hope everyone else had a very productive Monday and is not so hard on themselves.

Standard

Leave a Reply

